Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Love the life you choose.

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English, Spanish, French, Italian
English and Spanish are like mother languages for me. French I understand when listening and reading. And Italian is 50% :)

About me

I am passionate about life !
Love community life and rural lifestyle, pets and kids are my best companions.
Have always wanted to learn how to farm, harvest, garden smile

Skills

I studied Industrial Design, and then decided to teach Yoga for a living. I love anything related to gardening, pet care and child care, preferably surrounded by nature.
I love kids too smile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Plant based. No alcohol or drugs and prefer an environment free from them.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Bhutan, Cambodia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Viet Nam

Europe

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Latvia, ... 8 moreLithuania, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Africa

Madagascar, Senegal, South Africa

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guyana, ... 4 moreParaguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay

Middle East

Bahrain, Iraq, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

North America

Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon

More photos about me