Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Dreams don't work unless you do.

Volunteer since


I understand a little German and Portuguese.

Last seen online
4 days ago

About me

I worked a lot as vet nurse, biologist, in agriculture, in animal care, in tourism and catering sector.
I am passionate about Acroyoga, trekking, adventure, underwater world, meditation, conscious movement, travelling, learning foreign languages, playing violin and flute(learning).
I love to volunteer in farms, caring for animals of any kind. I enjoy doing construction works or helping in cleaning/renovating/painting and also working on the vegetable garden and processing veggies/fruits.

Preferred location

I will be in Spain next year, working and volunteering. Mainly in balearic islands.


I have studied languages and biology. I can do whatever is needed in the property, I like creative work, caring for animals and plants, farming, caring for turists.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I smoke sometimes, but I am respectfull for other people

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Portugal, Spain

Reviews (1)

1 2 3 4 5

Travel dates

  • Email verified
  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Slow response
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified