Back to Top

Carmen & Kevin

World, North America, USA,

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Take the opportunity when it is there

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks

Our Spanish is being worked currently. Kevin’s is much better than mine. But both are quite broken.

Last seen online
1 weeks ago

About me

We are two travelers looking to help out the world the only way we know how. Kevin is a brewer by trade. I, Carmen am a graphic designer. Between us we have a long list of skills and attributes we can offer from hospitality to construction. We aren't afraid of getting our hands dirty and are willing to do anything. We both love history and reading. We have a huge love for animals.

Preferred location

I am currently traveling through Mexico with my boyfriend, we want to volunteer doing various projects to immerse ourselves and learn the culture and the people and new skills. We both have a wide variety of skills already so we are capable of helping in many different job types. Kevin is a brewer by trade and I am a graphic designer.

Skills

I am creative, and good at building things, I have a strong skill set of design and the software that goes with it. I’ve had lots of experience in hospitality and cleaning. I’ve lived off grid for long periods of time.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Scotland

North America

Mexico, USA

More photos about me

  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified