Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Time is your only enemy

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
Nederlands, English, French
I'm pretty good at understanding French but speaking is still very difficult. My English is good, but I'm still learning ofcourse.

Current location
Belgium

About me

I'm a very enthusiastic person. I always see the positive side to everything. I love being around children and I love giving them a summer worth remembering. I also love going out with friends since I'm well known for being social that's basically every weekend. I'm still in school amd learning about all types of things but I believe learning languages is one of the most important onces. Why? Because communication is something so beautiful but can lead to painful situations when being misunderstood.

Skills

When I was young my dad owned a little farm and I helped out with the animals. We have a lot of pets and I absolutely adore playing with them. I'm a good help in the house as I'm always helping everyone out. I'm someone who cares a lot for nature and humanity since that's really important for the future of our existence.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • house sitting
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Greece, ... 21 moreHungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

Travel dates