Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Never give up

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
Arabic, English

About me

I am Ali from Yemen. I have a diploma in engineering engineering in 2014 and worked in the company of the contribution of real estate development, and moved to the Middle East company for customs clearance and then moved to Sudan and worked agricultural company Musharraf Farm and moved to another agricultural company and the company Amtar agricultural and worked with them in the security and still to right Now. It is reading, sports and swimming skills

Preferred location

I will travel through Europe in the countries as selected and intend to find my next stays not to far away.
Even countries I have not selected could interest me ,so I invite hosts to contact me if they believe I can help them out.

Skills

I am willing to do anything required. I am particularly good with regard to the artistic objects of modernity, agriculture and constructions is something I have done before, as well as computer and internet as well as childcare and care of the elderly, also take care of pets

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • construction
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, ... 2 moreSweden, Switzerland

More photos about me