Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do the right thing but have fun!

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English, French, Turkish
My French is intermediate but I got 7.5/9 on IELTS and studied my high school all in English. Native Turkish speaker.

Current location
Turkey

About me

I have recently graduated from college, studied law and will become a lawyer after my internship. I play tennis, I love nature (not bugs though), books and alternative music. I want to become a volunteer not for cheap travels but to actually help people and hopefully make a little change in someone's life.

Preferred location

I don't have a place in mind.

Skills

I have studied law and can help NGOs on human rights law or women's rights etc. I have taught kids english before so I think I can do that to kids in need as well. I play tennis so I can teach that to beginners. My purpose is to help the disadvantaged people and thank the universe for all it has given me so far by doing so.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • language practice
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Bangladesh, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, ... 3 moreTaiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Middle East

Israel, Jordan

Central America

Costa Rica, Panama

More photos about me

me at college
we love traveling :)
my family
lawyer to be