Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Never give up!

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English, Spanish
I consider myself fluent in english and my native language is spanish. Currently learning french but still basic.

Current location
El Salvador

About me

If you want to know anything about me you can contact me! I am open to meeting new people and having new friends. I like to do outdoor activies such as hiking and trekking. Going to the beach or the mountain. Spending a night watching a great series or talking with new people and having a great time.

Preferred location

Hello there! My name is Jose and I am from El Salvador, Central America. Currently I am looking for opportunities to travel through Europe, specially staying in Berlin for about a month or so in order to look for a formal job there. I already graduated from a bachelor in business administration and I can teach you english or spanish which is my native language (or maybe tell you a joke) and help with house chores. I look forward to having a conversation with interesting people and knowing other cultures.

Skills

I studied a bachelor in business administration and have experience in customer service and recruiting so I know how to deal with different types of people. However, I am open to help with anything necessary and learn more things in order to contribute to my hosts. I am eager to meet new people and teach them also about my country and even some spanish.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

As far as I know I am not allergic to anything. I do not smoke and I drink socially and like to talk with people. I do not mind having interaction with animals.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Germany

More photos about me

Celebrating haha