Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Nothing is accidental

Volunteer since


I can understand french. But in writhing not very good.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I have studied physics. I can speak English and french. I worked for 10 years. I worked as a computer oprator in internet cafe. I like music and books and movies. I am very intersted to see and know about the world and people. I think the best way to have good world is helping the people and loving eache other without any condition. I want to learn everything I can. I belive that everything its own reason.

Preferred location

I want to see and travel in this location.
I am very intersted to meet new people. If i have a job and opportunity I will be happy to see another place too.


I have studied physics but since there are not many hosts needing this kind of skill, I am willing to do anything needed. I am specialy good with child care and internet support. I like help in house and garden. Also I like charity work. I love people and I want help as well as I can.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • internet support
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Bangladesh, Bhutan, China, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Nepal, Thailand, ... 2 moreTurkmenistan, Viet Nam


Finland, France, Ireland, Italy, Turkey


Madagascar, South Africa, Tanzania, Tunisia

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

North America

Canada, USA