Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life is now.

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English, Portuguese

About me

I was born in São Luís, Maranhão, Brazil. I am the only son in the family, I have three sisters. I am a person who has always sought empathy for the next, I have always hated conflicts and enmities. I love skateboarding, technology, animals and astronomy. From an early age I had a dream of having my university and professional life in the United States. I finished High School last year and I am trying to complete the North American admission process for Computer Science.

Preferred location

My name is Bruno, I'm 18 years old, I love to travel and to know new cultures. I am looking for a new experience in the USA that can positively add to my life. I'm passionate about meeting new people.

Skills

I am cracked by technology, since I was a child I created server sites, logos for my projects and various other things related to computing. I am proactive, I always like to help in what I can, especially when it comes to children and the elderly, I take pleasure in helping people just to look at a smile stamped on their faces. I love cooking, I do enough dishes of my cooking.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

North America

USA

More photos about me

Skate is my love HAHA