Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Aceite o que você não pode mudar. Mude o que você não pode aceitar.

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks

My mother tongue is portuguese. I understand Spanish very well, but in writing and speaking. I am not so good, I understand English well, but in writing and speaking . I am not so good, But I´m going to London in December because I want to improve my english.

Last seen online
6 days ago

About me

Hello! My name is Priscila , I'm 31 years old and I'm from São Paulo, Brazil. I´m going to London in December to study English for a month and this is my first International trip. And since I was very young I want to go around the world, to know new cultures, to meet more people and to discover new places. And after I found this volunteer site. ]i was very excited about the opportunity because I was looking for an International work experience. And I belive this work exchange opportunity is a great chance to have a working experience, meet new people, learn new languages , explore new places and cultures.
I have 10 years of experience with cashier and customer service I have developed excellent communication skills that ensure a high level of customer service. I´m always willing to learn more , I have a very positive attitude, my schedule is very flexible , so I won´t mind working overtime or weeends. I am a committed, responsible professional and I really enjoy working with people.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Portugal, Spain

  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified