Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

My slogan if I had one would be: With a new beginning you will create your own world.

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English, Spanish
I am Mexican so I speak Spanish perfectly, I speak basic to intermediate English and I am in the process of learning German.

About me

I can not be very old, or many experiences, but I consider myself a responsible and dedicated person, who realized that what I wanted to do even once is to help someone in addition to being able to know new cultures, languages, etc and likewise transfer and share my Mexican nationality.

Preferred location

I have volunteered because I would like to help other people in these destinations they chose, the way they need it, as well as wanting to have different experiences with different cultures.

Skills

I have knowledge in the care of animals, children and the elderly, as well as cleaning and cleaning houses, or community aid, I have the great desire to help in any way.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have allergies.

I am allergic to penicillin, I am a smoker, however I only do it in moments of real stress and it is not something from day to day, in addition, driving standard and automatic cars.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Bulgaria, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, ... 3 moreRomania, Spain, Sweden

Travel dates