Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Why not ?

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English, French

About me

I'm naturally curious, stay close to the culture place or nature too (both at the same time is a sweet dream that i would)
I studied science in university when i was more young

Preferred location

Hi !
I wish travel through Europe. But my first step is to increase my english ( don't scare I'm not really bad if we believe some British people ^^). After this step i would like to learn another language. I don't know what, so i let the destiny choose.
Come here is an opportunity to find human adventure, exchange and learn.
I can be useful for different help like gardening, maintenance, cooking, french or science teaching and other stuff ^^
So, don't hesitate to contact me, i will take a pleasure to answer you

Skills

I grew in a big family with many sisters, so i take the habit to keeping house so clean it isn't a problem
Since I am young, i take care about garden, i don't scare to have dirty hand
I'm curious, i like exchange with people, discover other culture and continue to learn (like if i finished science university since 2016)
Maybe see you wink

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, ... 6 moreIsle of Man, Macedonia, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain

More photos about me

January, 2019 in UK
Brooklyn
Art gallery Manhattan