Back to Top

Felipe (28)

World, Europe, Germany, Berlin

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Have less. Do more, Be More.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

I understand spanish, not a good talker.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm a very simple person that learned since the beginning what really matters in life. Not the money, not the luxury, but the personal relationship with the world. With nature, animals, people. I'm an artist, so I love to know different kinds of culture, makes me learn a lot. I studied my high school in a Health and security of job university, then I started to make acting class, that's when I found myself. I made a TV show in Brasil and now I am in Europe to travel and get nice experiences. Love music, movies and every kinds of art.

Preferred location

I'm traveling in Europe wanting to know the culture and share experiences. Any country would be interesting.

Skills

I'm a brazilian actor who used to live in a farm since I was born, that's why I'm so conected to nature and animals, and there I could learn all kinds of manual skills, from gardening and constrution to even art. I'm also a very good cook, cause my mom owns a restaurant in Brasil and taught me very well

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, ... 16 moreGreece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Asia

Russian Federation

More photos about me