Back to Top

Stevie (35)

World, Europe, England, Sunderland

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live free, work hard, embrace the positive, learn from the negative. Always be prepared for rain - literally and metaphorically.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

- 12 years of freelance photography and web design
- Love fishing, camping, hiking, kayaking
- I smile too much
- I talk too much - always willing to share a story or two smile
- Camp fires <3
- Lover of board games

Skills

I'm a 29 year old photographer, web designer, explorer and lover of nature. I've backpacked Scotland, England, all over the USA, and parts of Poland, and I've had experience helping out in hostels, caravan parks, B&Bs; and farms. Wanting a new adventure, to meet someone new, have some fun, and at the same time lend my skills out.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • internet support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, ... 29 moreFinland, France, Germany, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

Asia

Russian Federation