Back to Top

Rosa (18) & Javier

World, Europe, Spain, Loja

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Investment in travel is an investment in yourself

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

We are two students from Spain. We are studying the college career of Nursering and Primary Education (bilingual) and we are looking for a host family. We would like to go this summer for 1 month. We want to improve our language and also we would be willing to work as any occupation during the stay.

Preferred location

We want to travel around the world but for now we want to tour Europe. We would love helping people in our travel so this is a perfect opportunity to do what we want.

Skills

We both love animals and children so It would be perfect to work in a farm or in animal, child care. But this is not the only thing we like. We are aware of the various misfortunes around the world so we love people who work on eco projects or charity works. We colaborate as volunteers in "Ciudad de los niños" of Granada, a school with children who have family problems. We also can help with internet support and teaching anything like teaching our language and on the other hand we could improve the language of the country we visit.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Javier has drivers license

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, ... 11 moreLiechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

More photos about me