Back to Top

Thato

World, Africa, South Africa, Port Shepstone

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

The future is female!

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English

About me

I am a seventeen year old South African girl who just recently completed her high school. I’m Christian and love to help people. I have a good work ethic and have always wanted to volunteer. I love listening to music and reading in my free time. I’m passionate about spreading the word of God and also just helping people in any way that I possibly can.

Preferred location

I will travel around the world in the countries selected. Even countries I have not selected could invite me, so I invite host countries to contact me if they believe I can be of any assistance to them!

Skills

I am a seventeen year old girl who recently just finished her high school. I’m a hardworking, kind and creative young lady. I am innovative, confident and have a positive attitude. I have good problem solving skills and good communication skills. I am able to act as a team player and have the ability to accept and learn from criticism.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have allergies.

I am allergic to dust and I’m currently in the process of getting my drivers license.

Type of work I want to do

  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, Northern Ireland

Oceania

Australia

North America

Canada, USA

Travel dates

More photos about me