Back to Top

María Emilia (36)

World, North America, Mexico, Xalapa

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be free, be flexible, be water!

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

My name is María Emilia I´m from Argentine. Acctually I´m living in Mexico were I recently finished my master in Ecology. I´m a marine biologist. I love sea and mountains. I love travel around the world.I am very enthusiastic and energetic.Suffice it to say that I love nature and animals. Furthermore I count on experience in various areas of employment (hostels, bars, restaurants, etc). I like to socialize and learn new cuisines and languages. One of my goals to travel is to share experiences with people from all over the world.

Preferred location

I´m going to San Francisco to attend a conference about marine mammals. After this, I´m planning to roam around west coast. I just finished my masters and by the time I want to travel around west coast in USA and Canada. And maybe get to Alaska.

Skills

I´m a marine biologist. I love animals and nature. I enjoy traveling a lot. I have experience in seveal skills. Like take care of childs, cooking, business administration, hotel reception or public attention in general. But wat I enjoy most is working with animals.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • language practice
  • animal care
  • eco projects

Where I want to volunteer

North America

Canada, USA