Back to Top

Frédéric (30)

World, Europe, France, La Seyne-sur-Mer

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

L'herbe est toujours plus verte ailleurs.

Volunteer since
2019

Speaks
English, French

Last seen online
Today

Current location
Latvia

About me

I practice running ,cycling and physical exercises .Interested by russian language ,guitar ,drawing .i'm butcher and nowadays i'm more and more interested by organic food.

Preferred location

I have the project to discover for a few months different countries of Europe and to befriend those who welcome me.

Skills

I am good for manual work and very creative .I also learn very quickly and have a high potential of adaptation. I'm also sensitive about art.I want to learn more about farming ,gardening, animals and house repair.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Slow response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, ... 23 moreFaroe Islands, Finland, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Moldova, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Ukraine, Wales

Travel dates

More photos about me

  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Slow response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified