Back to Top

Ellie (26)

World, Europe, England, Edinburgh

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

When the power of love overcomes the love of power- The world will know peace.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am a highly motivated individual who always likes to keep busy. I am currently studying social sciences and i am passionate about working with people. I would like to gain some life experience and learn about different cultures. In my spare time i like to keep active by swimming and running. I also like to read.

Preferred location

I would like to travel in Summer 2016. I am interested in volunteering in any country as I love experiencing new cultures.

Skills

I have excellent people skills and i am a good communicator. I am a very understanding and a passionate person. I am currently studying social sciences and i hope to volunteer in the summer to gain work experience.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am a social smoker therefore I can go without cigarettes. I am only allergic to penicillin

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • help in the house
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • elderly care

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Hong Kong, India, Thailand

Europe

Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, ... 7 moreIreland, Italy, Malta, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Africa

Botswana, Ethiopia, Gambia, Guinea, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Namibia, ... 5 moreNigeria, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Uganda, Zambia

Caribbean

Barbados, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Jamaica

South America

Brazil, Peru

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, New Zealand

Middle East

Egypt, Jordan, Qatar

Central America

Costa Rica

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA