Back to Top

Olga (27)

World, Europe, Greece, Plaka

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Carpe diem, take the life from the

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am Olga, I am from Greece, in particular from an island named Milos. I finished the high school there and I went to study to Patras, a city of Greece, and there I started to study business administration. Now, I am doing my Erasmus program in Portugal, in Lisbon. I like to do sports, especially football, and I am on a women's soccer team in Patras. I speak greek, english, italian and spanish. I am shy but sociable, I want to live new experiences, learn new things and get familiar with new things and people. I have never tried to do volunteering, but now that I have time I would like very much to try it!

Preferred location

I am in the Erasmus program now in Portugal, so I would like to find something preferrably in portugal or in Spain, otherwise I would like on England or Italy.

Skills

I am studying business administration, I am good at sports, I speak greek, english, italian and spanish. I have generally experience with taking care of animals and plants. I am open to learn anything and to help with anyway I could

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • language practice
  • animal care
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

England, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain

More photos about me

Outside the Oceanarium in Lisbon