Back to Top

Francisco (44)

World, Europe, Portugal, Porto

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since


I can speak English, Spanish, Portuguese, Ukraine and now learn Russian Language and Polish.

Last seen online
1 months ago

Preferred location

I am Brazilian traveler, i have been travel 15 countries on Europe, doing workexchange. I have legal resident card from Portugal since 2015. My focus is to live new experiences, meet different peoples and do new projects.
I have experience with hotel, hostel, farm and can work with cleaning, gardening, planting, building, painting, caring for animals, pruning grass, general maintenance and i can used chainsaw, brush cutter and others tools. Have knowledge about website development on Wordpress and Joomla systems.
My native language is portuguese but i speak english, spanish ukranian, Russian and bit polish.
Have my personal documents as passaport, insurance, document of professional activities and others.
I am hard working person and responsible, i like to learn and can work on your project and made for you a good job, just give me the opportunity.
I like cats and dogs.
Last year 2022 i have been to Poland and Ukranie two times for helping refugees. At the moment I am on Porto, Portugal.


A lot, farm jobs and tecnology

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer



  • Email verified
  • Payment verified
  • Slow response
  • Experienced
  • Review received
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified