Back to Top

Victor (25)

World, Europe, France, Tours

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live before its end

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

I learned irish sign language .and i speak a bit of spanish , actually i understand more more than i speak it .

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm quite open minded like person , all the time ready to meet new people and culture . I'm open to try new experiences , which are all the time a good thing to learn about the life, i'm always ready to help in anything . i play a bit of guitar and piano . I like very much cooking .

Preferred location

I want to discover countries i've selected or not . i want to be able to try a new way of life and enjoy the culture of each country .

Skills

I've been graduated in literature from high school in 2014 . after that i went to work in two " camphill" , one in england and the other one in ireland . so i've skills about caring people , cooking and also farming . i speak french, english and a bit of spanish . from september i'm in tenerife working in a kindergarten .

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am a smoker but i can live whithout .

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • art projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Croatia, Denmark, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, ... 3 morePortugal, Spain, Sweden

Africa

Morocco

Middle East

United Arab Emirates