Back to Top


World, Europe, Latvia, Riga

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live and let live!

Volunteer since


As I lived in Venice for few months, I understand a little bit of italian :)

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

Artist/ Illustrator/ Animator/ Graphic designer.
As an artist, I'm very intuitive and sensitive person. I love long conversations about universe, energies, vibrations and art as an expression form in different fields. I'm very appreciative of nature and a good stroll through forest or just a relax in seaside.
Non the less I love the beating heart of a city centre and all the cafes. I tend to spend my time quite often in my favourite cafes while making some art in my sketchbook or work on some new ideas.

Preferred location

I'm mainly interested in art projects in Europe, but I am open to other opportunities as well, so feel free to contact me!


My main focus is on art field. I have studied in Janis Rozentals Riga Art high school (professional education, qualification - illustrator), Art Academy of Latvia (department of printmaking) and Art Academy of Venice.
I would love some illustration project or some artwork painting on wall, or table, or any other thing you can paint on smile - in my skill set is also animation and a little bit graphic design for prints and social media. So to help in a local business that makes handmade things would be another thing I could help with. And as I have to do social media managing for myself on daily basis, I can help a bit with that too.
As my path has led me through many things and my art skill set is in good level, I can now finally give further the knowledge smile I can teach drawing, painting, composition, illustration, animation.
Non the less I love gardening and animals! So I'm open to other offers as well. I have experience with cats, dogs, fish, rabbits and horses mainly.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, ... 16 moreGibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Wales