Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live your life, no regrets

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
German, English

Current location
Costa Rica

About me

My trip started in early 2019 and I have been making my way around the globe as quickly or slowly as it happens. My plan is to stop off and spend time in different places, the length of time will depend on how much I like or dislike the place smile. So far I've done the southern US states, Cuba, Panama and Costa Rica. I'll be heading to Nicaragua mid August. I have done some volunteering before, as a mediator and also with care of domestic and wild animals, I am happy to share references with you. Sorry I can't upload the references to this site.

Preferred location

Currently Central and South America

Skills

Qualified accountant, trained mediator, volunteer with animals, certified to teach English, willing to do pretty much anything

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Paraguay, Peru, ... 1 moreUruguay

Central America

Belize, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua

  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified