Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

What did you learn today?

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
German, English, Spanish
Native language is Spanish, proficient in English and basic knowledge of German

Preferred location

I just finished a succesfull 2 year au pair period in the USA and would love to explore other parts of the world doing jobs that helps us grow as a society.

Skills

Overachiever on everything I do, I was born in El salvador where I finished most of my credits as an Industrial Engineer but couldn't complete my degree. Moved to the USA 3 years ago as part of an au pair program and also completed the following certificates while being here:
Event planner
Nurse Assistant
I'm interested on traveling the world and learning from everybody, I consider that I have a variety of skills and an open mind aproach that has give me the best results everywhere I go! Put a challenge in front of me and I guarantee I'll find the most efficient way to deal with it!

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, ... 30 moreDenmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey