Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Dont wory be happy..life is short..

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
English, Turkish

Last seen online
7 Days ago

About me

I read Sociology because of my curiosity about the science of society. My research on this area is ongoing. Because of my interest in machinery and electricity I stutied also machine technician. I keep working as a hobby.
I like outdoor activities. I have diving, swimming and parachute licence. Besides, I am interested in mountaineering and cycling.
I think I am an easy going man... smile smile

Skills

As a sociologist, I can help you with maintenance (electricity, carpenter, simple machine repairs), gardening and tourist support (swim well, diving, mountaining, tracking) in a little while.
As a sociologist during this voluntary work period (which I consider holidays wink ) I can also give some recommendations about your work place that can be help of you. Sure if you want.
what else I can do is limited to your and my requests.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Email verified
  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified

Type of work I want to do

  • art projects
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • gardening
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, ... 17 moreItaly, Latvia, Luxembourg, Moldova, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Travel dates

More photos about me

Mountaining club
Rafting
Camping
Cycling
Diving
  • Email verified
  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified