Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Empathy is the key for everything, the ability to understand people's feelings is priceless.

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
English, Spanish
I speak, write and understand English perfectly. I understand Spanish, but my speaking and writing abilities are a little bit poor.

About me

My name is Antonio, I come from Macedonia and I am a Political Science student. I love reading, writing and traveling. I am really passionate about my major, diplomacy and human rights. I enjoy meeting new people, especially when they are from a country different than mine. I love new experiences while volunteering in different places.

Preferred location

I am a Political Science student, currently living in Skopje. I am 20 years old, and enthusiastic to spend my summer in a place with positive people. Everything that is connected with offering help, volunteering at a cafe bar or restaurant, would be a great place to volunteer. I am fluent in English, therefore I can work something that is connected with talking to people or teaching.

Skills

I am really good at speaking English, so I can offer my help with anything that is connected to it. I am really calm and patient, so I can work with kids, animals, or guests in a restaurant.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

If a person is a smoker, I can light a cigarette just for company.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Spain, Sweden

More photos about me