Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Love what you do. do what you love.

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
English
I can communicate in english.

Last seen online
Today

Preferred location

I will travel through Europe in the following months. I am ready to go anywhere including regions I have left out so feel free to contact me.

Skills

I am hard working and trustworthy typical japanese character! I have experience in service including jobs in hotels. I am comfortable with using computers including Office tools. I am willing to learn skills I don't already have.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

  • Email verified
  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, England, ... 22 moreFaroe Islands, Georgia, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Ireland, Isle of Man, Jersey, Kosovo, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

South America

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

Middle East

Bahrain, Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, United Arab Emirates

Travel dates

More photos about me

  • Email verified
  • Fast response
  • Payment verified
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified