Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Enjoy every moment in life

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
German, English, Spanish
I speak english and spanish fluently and I have been learing german for a year, however I only know the basic things.

About me

First of all, I believe I'm a sociable, trustworthy, polite, nice, fun, respectful, empathic person. I really enojoy going to museums, painting, skating on ice, skiing on water, go to the cinema, to read, spend time with my friends and family, to cook all kinds of meals, among others

Preferred location

I'm interested in getting to know the world, looking for an adventure. Even if I didn't selected your country feel free to contact me if you think I can help you.

Skills

I am a ver friendly, determined, polite, trustworthy and adaptable person. Once I get a job I get really commited to it. I can speak spanish and english fluently, now I'm learning some German but just the basic stuff. I consider myself great with people, specially with kids since I have a little brother, he's 10 years old and se get along perfectly well.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care
  • help in the house
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Indonesia, Japan, Maldives, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka

Europe

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Monaco, Portugal, Spain

Africa

South Africa

Oceania

Australia, Fiji, New Zealand

Middle East

Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

North America

Canada, USA

Travel dates

More photos about me

This is me in one of the tallest buildings in Amsterdam
This is me getting my diploma from middle school with my mom
I did a project with some friends to help kids with cancer
This is me skiing in Valle de Bravo, a lake in Mexico.
My brother and I playing together.
This is a picture of me and my friends, we went as volunteer
Here I am with my best friends.
Here I am on a trip to La Paz with my best girl friends, the
Here I am with my brothers and my step dad, we were celebrat
SHOW MORE