Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am 19 years old, just finished high school 6 months ago. I live in north of Israel and right now I'm backpacking in Australia. very friendly, very eager to learn new stuff and experience new places. I also play the guitar a little bit (but Im a terrible singer). absolutely love nature, and animals (and ever since my 4 year old niece was born, I also love playing with kids )

Preferred location

I am traveling through australia. unfortunately my flight back home is in one month so I'm looking for a place in VIC or NSW.
i have worked enough for money during my time here and just looking for a nice place with nice people to spend the rest of my time here. and if i can learn something as i go (if its farming or working with animals or what ever) thats even better smile

Skills

I just recently finished high school (age 19) so i haven't acquired any professional skills yet. but I am usually good with my hands, doing physical work, I was also head of a small summer camp, volunteered in a pub for a year, am qualified to give first aid assistance and generally a friendly guy who will interests in anything, especially if there is a challenge to it smile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Smoking doesn't bother me

Type of work I want to do

  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • animal care

Where I want to volunteer

Oceania

Australia