Back to Top

Elad

World, Middle East, Israel, Ness Ziona

Project dates

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do small things with great love.

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
English, Hebrew
I talk english in high level and hebrew is my mother language

Last seen online
2 Weeks ago

About me

My name is elad dolev. i live in israel. right now i work as a bartender in a coffee house. Personaly, i can say that i am a hard worker, I'm determent to achive my goals and make people happy. I've recently gratuated high-scholl in wich i have studid biology and philmogrophy as majors. I volunteered a lot in a city youth movement, i really like farmung and eco projects, animals, teaching and guiding and just help people. I'm determent that you wont regret choosing me smile

Skills

I was a guide in a youth movement so im good with kids' ,guiding and teaching. i am creative and open minded and will do anything to help to whom needed. i voulenteered before in farming and i love eco projects. i can deal well with phisycale jobs. the lest thing about me is that i love animals and animal care, animals are my big love. I'm sure that i will enjoy and cherish every possibole activity you guys can offer me. Thank you smile

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, India, Sri Lanka, Viet Nam

Africa

Ethiopia, Kenya, Uganda

North America

Mexico

Travel dates

More photos about me

celebrating the ethiopian holyday-