Back to Top

You can't send a message to Edward, because the account is 'on hold'. This means that Edward does not want to receive any new offers at this time.

See it all

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
English, Spanish, Croatian

Last seen online
1 Months ago

About me

I am a very nice and considerate person. I have three different university degrees and take a lot of pride in my education and intellectual ability. I am very lighthearted man and love having a good time.

Preferred location

I am currently on a world tour. I have about a month and a half free to find volunteer opportunities in South Eastern Europe. I have a lot of experience with computer applications and online marketing. I also have extensive experience with construction, sales, and customer experience. I have also helped develop a variety of hostels all over the world.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, ... 13 moreGeorgia, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Northern Cyprus, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey