Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

A better life is to create better atimosphere for others

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English

About me

I am a Young man who is highly committed, responsible, dedicated and compassionate person making meaningful relationships and maintaining them. Remain calm under pressure, and a team player, who is also highly dependable, adaptable, and self-motivated with excellent work ethics and eagerness to develop and practice new skills. currently am a student studying Master in sociology at Masaryk university, and I also have a Bachelors degree in Theology from the University of Eastern Africa Baraton. I got the skills practically from my father who is a professional welder and painter and he taught me painting since childhood and i grew up working with him. About all other skills mentioning they are all learned from home and i got contracts to work for people in my home country and am used to that. therefore, am more willing to offer my service in voluntary work

Preferred location

I will travel to Europe, Asia or America in the countries i have chosen or the ones i have not chosen as long as invited. I will receive any invitation with pleasure and will be more happy to offer my service

Skills

I was trained by my father skill like painting houses, gardening since childhood. My father used to own a small painting contracts and we could do the job together. at first i was his assistant but later i stood on my own. this kind of work including guardening assisted me to raise my high school school fees, therefore, i think i have skills to help others as well through volunteering. in addition, I have skill in working in the house on every house chore.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I do not eat pork and do not take any alcoholic beverage

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Andorra, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, ... 15 moreGeorgia, Germany, Hungary, Isle of Man, Latvia, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland

More photos about me