Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do small things with great love

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
Arabic, English
I don't speak french but i know little about it and few words i spanish

Last seen online
Yesterday

About me

I used to work as a marine mechanical engineer this was my field plus that i did lots of travell around the world and i did business in farming ,animal care and constructionsI like happiness and i like people all over the world

Skills

I have experice about all work in farming and animal care plus i want to do charity work which i did in my country .
I also can exchanging languages or teach people my language

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I don't eat pork

  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Slow response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • farming
  • gardening
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

British Indian Ocean Territory, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, ... 8 moreRussian Federation, Singapore, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Europe

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, England, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Iceland, ... 21 moreIreland, Isle of Man, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Wales

Africa

Botswana, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Madagascar, Mauritius, Namibia, Rwanda, ... 4 moreSouth Africa, Tanzania, Uganda, Zimbabwe

Oceania

Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, New Zealand, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, ... 4 morePapua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Tuvalu, Vanuatu

North America

Canada, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA

Travel dates

More photos about me

  • Payment verified
  • Email verified
  • Phone verified
  • Slow response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Passport verified