Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Whatever the life experience brings to you and you feel it will allow you to grow, embrace it.

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
Czech, English, Slovak, Spanish
English, Chcech and Slovak is perfect. Spanish is understood to a certain degree in the written form but I am not an active communicator.

About me

I have completed te IBD Programme and was working as a piano teacher since. I developed my own business and independence over 4 years. I have learned a lot about working with people and also small children even though I had a lot of experience from the experiential courses provided by Plusko.sk. On 8.8.2017 I reached higher state of consciousness and have been seeing life defferently. I realized what my true purpose is and changed my whole life while maintaining the integrity of the high quality character traits I’ve collected throughout my life. I am much more vibrant and happy because I do realize that the only security in life lies in its constant change and development. If we go with the flow and listen to our intuition, we will be of great benefit for everyone/thing. This was one of these realizations that led me to register here, for example. So I am looking forward to all the challenges it has the capacity to deliver smile

Preferred location

I am open to any work experience/volunteering as long as I see benefit for the society/animals in it. I prefer nice community and environment. I would accept an invitation from any country, not only the preferred ones.

Skills

I studied international baccalaureate diploma programme, piano, experiential courses leadership and singing. I am a teacher (English/piano/spiritual advisor) and was also substituting a psychology teacher at IB programme for several months. I am good at construction, empathising, organizing and planning. I’ve been working with people my whole life.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have allergies.

I am vegan, not vegetarian, my allergies include only seasonal (spring) pollen realease.

  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, India, Japan, Maldives, Nepal, Philippines, Thailand

Europe

Cyprus, Finland, France, Iceland, Ireland, Malta, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Africa

Cote d'Ivoire, Equatorial Guinea, Kenya, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Morocco, Mozambique, ... 8 moreNiger, Sao Tome and Principe, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Tanzania, Tunisia

Caribbean

Bahamas, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Jamaica

South America

Chile, Falkland Islands, Peru

Middle East

Egypt, Israel

Central America

Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, St Pierre and Miquelon, USA

More photos about me

  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified