Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

" the same road can be travelled a thousand different ways"

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
English, Spanish
... fluent english, intermediate spanish

Preferred location

At the moment I'm in mexico, and was looking to volunteer and work in the americas

Skills

I'm a backpacking englishman who has worked in many different jobs, in many differet countries around the world, and can turn my hand to almost anything.
From farming in many different countries (animals and machines), to working and managing hostels and guesthouses in several countries, as well as working as a mechanic in a classic car garage in taiwan, to teaching english around the world. I'm not scared of getting up early or hard work. I'm a non-smoker, eat almost everything, and have a driving licence, but it's out of date now only because I haven't been back to the UK

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

... I eat almost everything, even though I'm not a good cook, I have been driving all my life, and always had a licence, but because I've been away backpacking so long the date has exspired. Travelling the world has taught me that even though we are all different, we are basically all the same.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • construction
  • farming
  • gardening
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Caribbean

Cuba

Central America

Costa Rica

North America

Mexico

Travel dates

More photos about me

... friends
... in the recording stidio
... at a Malaysian wedding
... Mexico City