Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Keep fighting no Matter What

Volunteer since
2018

Speaks
English, Spanish, Italian
I understand italian and I can speak a little bit but not that fluent

Last seen online
3 Weeks ago

About me

My name os Natalia,I am 29 years los and I live un Costa Rica. I live with my parental and have a sister who's 33 loves un North Carolina with her husband and daughter. I studied translation and English teaching, and rigth now I am finishing a programas about early estimulation.
Talking about translation I have done ir as a freelance, and I have taugth English at an isntitute and a couple of school. If i can have the oporrunity here ir un my country or in any other placer todo teaching or share my skills it would be very comforting and joyful for me. I also like artistic stuff I like to Sing and act as well. It would be wonderful if I could share Allen of these with you

Preferred location

Ay of these places that i've selected are good option for me to travel and to help. Each one of them have their uniqueness and learning from then is a great gift.

Skills

I hace studied,translation,and english teaching,understand and speak a little italian, try artística stuff and love to bake and most of the options I have seen offer something close yo that.I hace always like to learn differnt things and share wtih other people my culture. Anything that i can do to help or learn Will be a pleasure for me

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have allergies.

I have astma

  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified

Type of work I want to do

  • child care / au pair
  • teaching projects

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Italy

South America

Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

North America

USA

Travel dates

More photos about me

  • Payment verified
  • Fast response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified
  • Passport verified
  • Phone verified