Back to Top

Daisy (34)

World, Europe, Netherlands, Nieuwegein

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live your life the fullest and do the the things that makes you happy!

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English, Spanish, Nederlands

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

My name is Daisy and I just turned 30. Im a energetic girl that always been working hard to make people happy. I get a lot of energy when others around me are. I love to know diferent cultures and since I was young I felled in love with Spain. I had my own restaurant in Altea and lived a year in benalmadena and ibiza. I always have been working in tourism but in my spare time I go to quiet places driving around in the beautiful nature and spending time with the locals. last years I found out that people are getting more selfish when money is around so I would like to try something diferent were money is not the biggets issue but taking care is. I have seen a lot during my travels around the world. and hope I can inspire people around me.

Skills

I have studied tourism and hospitality. last years I am trying to do the things that I love and exploring countries and cultures. It makes me happy when I do something to help others (or animals) out and turn a big smile on there faces. Hospitality and help people (children) teaching are my biggest skills.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Spain

More photos about me