Back to Top

Stephanie & Kirk

World, Central America, Belize, Belmopan

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Be humble always, but be wise.

Volunteer since


I speak just a tiny little bit of Spanish and as well I can understand a bit. If u talk too fast I'm definitely not understanding lol

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am a hard working young entrepreneur. Studied tourism and worked In the tourism field for 6 years before opening my own business(selling used cars). In my leisure time, I enjoy going to my farm, reading and travelling(my dream is to see the world). Im ALWAYS willing to learn new thing(I don't shy away knowledge) and I am a fast learner. Oh and not forget I am a adventure junky. Above all I love to protect and preserve my enviornment and wild life. I can guarantee I'd make a great team anywhere

Preferred location

I will be travelling central America, leaving from Belize and would be interested in staying anywhere in Nicaragua or Panana area. I can be flexible so any host would be greatly appreciated and I am more than excited to assist.


I have studied tourism, I speak fluent English, so would be willing to teach the language. As well, I really enjoy working on the garden and lately I've become really interested in eco projects. I am also a great salesperson as I am a use car dealer. All in all, I am willing to attempt n challenge any reasonable task.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I am a vegeteriam, but I do eat fish. As well, I do smoke medical marijuana since I have not take any pharmaceutical medication for the past 4 years, however if I need to do without that is not a problem. I am not an addicted smoker

Type of work I want to do

  • charity work
  • eco projects
  • gardening
  • language practice
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Central America

Nicaragua, Panama

More photos about me

A day at the farm
I am a dog lovers and I have 4 different breeds that get alo