Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Do whatever is the best for you

Volunteer since

My native language is Bangla. However, I can understand Hindi, can speak moderately. now I am trying to learn the Korean language

Last seen online

About me

I am pretty career oriented and highly ambitious. I like to meet people from different nations. Voluntary is in my heart. I love music, enjoying the movie, playing with kids and gardening. I am quite open minded with limitations.
As I am a student, I am not available for a longer period of time. Therefore, If you need a volunteer for a short time (1 week or 10 days), feel free to send me a message. I can ensure you that you will love my works and me.

Preferred location

My native country is Bangladesh, but now I am studying in South Korea. I love to do volunteering. I am fluent in English. I have selected many countries, but it's not like that I have no interest in other countries. Any host from any country is welcomed.


I have studied in Pharmacy. I like to be involved in so many outdoor activities like gardening, teaching English, charity work etc. I am good at taking care of babies or elderly people.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

As I am Muslim, I can't eat pork. I like vegetables and fruits. Chicken is my favourite as well.

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified
  • Slow response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Afghanistan, Cambodia, China, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, ... 2 moreThailand, Viet Nam


Belgium, England, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, ... 9 moreNetherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey


Cameroon, Morocco, South Africa

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Paraguay


Australia, Fiji, New Zealand

Middle East

Egypt, Iran, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA

More photos about me

Voluntary work to teach English to Korean children
Voluntary work with the special kids.
  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Passport verified
  • Slow response
  • Review received
  • Experienced
  • Email verified