Back to Top

Olga (34) & Loes (36)

World, Europe, Netherlands, Dommelen

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since


I understand English, Dutch and German perfect. French is not perfect. I'm learning Spanish now.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I'm a laid back girl from The Netherlands and I don't mind working when needed. I've studied tourisme and leisure and I live for travelling. I love to learn about new cultures and see new places. You can always have a laugh or a tear with me and I'm open to all sorts of things.

Preferred location

Me and my friend are making a world tour and we want to help the world during this. We will be going to:
South-Africa, Peru, Cuba, Cayman Island, Jamaica, Costa Rica, Hawaii, Japan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Laos, Combodia, Vietman, Nepal, India, Sri Lanka and Abu Dabi. In this order. We want to do some volunteering during our trip what, where and when doesn't matter.


I have studied toursime and leisure so I know a lot about tourisme. During my studie have learned different languages: Dutch, English, German and French. I want to learn Spanish before we start our world trip. I have lived a long time in different places by myself and I know how to clean the house and do some chars.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • teaching projects
  • child care / au pair
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer


Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Malaysia, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Viet Nam


South Africa, Swaziland


Cuba, Jamaica

South America


Middle East

Oman, United Arab Emirates

Central America

Costa Rica

North America


More photos about me

Me in Fisterra