Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Live your life so that if you had to turn back, you would be proud of it.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks

My mother languages are Italian, German and French. I can understand, speak and write them. I love English and know it as a mother language too, I can read, talk and write it with no problem. I lnow spanish too because of my origins, I can speak and understand everything, but haven't been practising writing for a long time and I'm pretty rusty now.

Last seen online
6 months ago

About me

Also, my name's Dylan and I'm a 21 y/o young man. In my life I studied as a social/health operator, and then started university as physioterapist. I've had a one year working experience in the Swiss army as a volunteer, three years of elder people caring work and since 2013 I'm volunteering as a scout leader for kids between five and fifteen years. You could say I find myself at ease doing rough work or in more social affairs, I consider myself an all-rounder smile
I love nature, animals, traveling, eating, meeting people and hearing their histories. I speak and laugh a lot, and socialize really fast. There are plenty of other things about me, discover them by contacting me!

Preferred location

I would mostly like to have an opportunity to travel in Asia, but I invite the hosts from all over the world to just ask me, and eventually I can go anywhere.

Skills

I have health and social instruction, had a 3 years experience working with elder people, and I'm a scout leader for kids (5-15 y/o) since 2013. I was studying physiotherapy at University. Then I joined the army and learned how to be a good worker. I can do any physical task you may have, from gardening to constuction but I also LOVE staying with people and working along with them. You say what we have to do and I'll give my 100% for make it work.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have allergies.

Allergic to Penicilline and Pineapple

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Hong Kong, Japan, Nepal, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Europe

England, Iceland, Netherlands

Africa

South Africa

Caribbean

Dominican Republic

South America

Ecuador, Peru

North America

Canada

More photos about me