Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Go with the flow.

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
English
I dont speak any languages. I would live to learn one, any one.

Last seen online
1 Years ago

About me

I enjoy playing sport, good movies, interesting people and stories, being with my family, beautiful views, laughing and music. My family is relax and happy. My kids are great. Not too naughty, not too nice. They are well behaved. Rourke is 5, he likes role playing and laughing. Axel is 1and a half. He has Down Syndrome, but he is managing very well and has reached all his milestones. My wife is beautiful and enjoys a good chat. She loves to tan, run and listen to music.

Preferred location

My family wants to travel through Europe 2016/2017. We may do it in a campervan or motorhome. My wife is 31, my sons are 5 and 2 and I am 35. We are not sure which countries we will visit. We are open to suggestions. Please if you think we could help you in exchange for your hospitality contact me.

Skills

I studied multi media design. I have worked as a web designer, graphic designer, animator, movie editing, sound editing. I am a swim teacher now I also coach water polo. I gave been a barman and waiter. I am willing to do anything, well almost... my wife is a travel agent, she is great with kids and has many skills to offer.

Additional info

I am a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I smoke when I drink alcohol.

Type of work I want to do

  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • animal care
  • art projects
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • internet support
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, France, Germany, Gibraltar, ... 10 moreGreece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

More photos about me

Rourke and Ax.
Candi and Ax.