Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life is worth to live to the fullest.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English
I am a native burmese speaker. English is my secondary language.

About me

A pet and nature lover. Easygoing. Love to go hiking and camping. Born in 1993. I work as a contract specialist in a Japanese Engineering Consultant company in my country. I usually travel on weekends and holidays with my contract team/ family/ fiance to live the life to the fullest. Travelling is the best therapy to get a peaceful mind.

Preferred location

I would like to explore the world. My first list is to Europe. I will travel through the selected countries and intend to go even to the countries i have not selected.

Skills

I have studied English in my university. I have done some charity works in my country like teaching kids English & Burmese and sharing some knowledge. But i am not sure if people in other countries need help in language so I am willing to do anything i can help of. I am interested in farming so i can learn and help you. I also love animals so i can be a help of in animal care and pet sitting. I can also help in some charity works.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I sometimes smoke but not a total smoker.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • farming
  • gardening
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, ... 2 moreSweden, Switzerland

More photos about me