Back to Top

Ilia (32)

World, Europe, Georgia, Tbilisi

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks

I can u derstan engliah well speakin as writing.

Last seen online
more than 6 month ago

About me

I am quite open with anyone, i like meeting new people and getting new friends . i have been traveling in many countries so there are still many to visit. i play guitar and singing. i love mountain climbing, hiking, backpacking. love children and animals. i always exercise in a gym always healthy and in shape.

Preferred location

Hello, i am ilia love traveling and exploring new culture. i have been in many countries around europe but there are stil many to see.

Skills

I have graduated univeraity about sport faculty mounteenair and rock climbing. i worked as a sport teacher in school. also in many fields in a tourism spere as a guide and as a meneger in hotel. i speak english well snd russian little bit. i am very good helping peiple and working in a farm. i love animals and children. playing on the guitar and singing. i am always trying to get out from my comfort zone and do some adventure.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, India, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Republic of, Philippines, Taiwan, Thailand, Uzbekistan, ... 1 moreViet Nam

Europe

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, ... 37 moreFaroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Northern Cyprus, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, Wales

Oceania

Australia, Cook Islands, Marshall Islands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea

Middle East

Egypt, Iraq, Qatar

North America

Canada, USA

More photos about me

mauerpark
SHOW MORE