Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Every cloud has a silver lining.

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Spanish, French, Polish
I understand French but my grammar it's not the best, I have 90% English language, I'm currently learning polish so I just know enough to say basic things, and I'm a native Spanish speaker

Current location
El Salvador

About me

I'm a very friendly person I love to enjoy my life every single moment even if II'm in the middle of an ugly day I always smile. I have a seriously chess addiction it's my passion since I was 6 years old and I like to travel a lot around the word. I prefer natural environments and peaceful places.

Skills

I have studied cooking and gourmet gastronomy, what it's mean that I'm a chef. Also I'm currently studying political science in Miami Florida. I have many different abilities as gardening, child care, First AID knowledge, and professional dance instructor. I been working as english teacher since 2 years ago and as Spanish teacher since 4 years ago. I'm from El Salvador in Latin America. I'm very friendly and easygoing I love to travel make new friends and take each day as a new adventure to learn something new.

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have allergies.

I'm allergic to nuts and peanuts also to bee, and hot pepper.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Andorra, Azerbaijan, Germany, Northern Cyprus, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

More photos about me

last fall in the centroamerica's chess tournament.