Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Life is what you make it

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
English, Spanish

About me

I am a very outgoing person who cherishes family values a lot i am a christian,i love languages, i also work as a free lance writer i am an athlete and i love to play lawn tennis.I love to spend time with kids too coupled with me being an avid nature enthusiast.

Preferred location

I will like to volunteer in countries that speak diverse language apart from English i am a language fanatic and i will like to learn as many languages as i can through volunteering and travelling around europe

Skills

I am strong and energetic i am a poet and free lance writer,sales personnel worked with NGOs on children projects and i am a handyman as well i paint clean and do all types of chores

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • computer help
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • internet support
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • pet sitting
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Cyprus, Estonia, Georgia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, ... 5 moreNorthern Cyprus, Norway, Poland, Romania, San Marino

More photos about me

chuch
off to college
family