Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Team player , Determined, Ambitious, Honest ,

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
Arabic, English
I can also speak, write and read a little of Turkish.

Last seen online
3 Months ago

About me

Hi i'm Bonnie ,i'm 24 years old ,and i'm very passionate about helping the world and the people , open minded , down to do anything . I love to learn about new cultures as i'm very curious about them, I can easily adapt myself to situations.
i like working and meeting people , i'm very friendly and love having fun

Preferred location

its my dream to travel the world but since i can't afford it this is the perfect opportunity for me cause i love meeting, helping people

Skills

I am a big science nerd, i study biology and love learning about everything
i'm also interested in movies , languages, space and books , i want to learn everything i can so i'm not afraid to get my hand dirty

Additional info

I am not a smoker, don't have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I'm not a vegetarian but i can go a long time without eating meat since i don't see food as a must but rather something to enjoy and i enjoy all type of food.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • charity work
  • child care / au pair
  • elderly care
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Maldives

Europe

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, Ireland, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, ... 6 moreNorway, Romania, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Wales

Africa

South Africa

Travel dates

More photos about me