Back to Top

Lala (26) & Ramazan (29)

World, Europe, Azerbaijan, Baku

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2017

Speaks
Arabic

Skills

Me and my fiancee are willing to do any kind of job in return for a place to stay. We both studied Tourism and Hospitality, thus we are very open minded to meeting new people. We also give free lessons of Russian, English and Turkish languages smile we have experience in taking care of pets, cats, dogs and fish so we may help with that as well with big pleasure. Just name it ! smile)

Additional info

I am not a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

Type of work I want to do

  • animal care
  • art projects
  • boat handlers
  • charity work
  • construction
  • eco projects
  • farming
  • gardening
  • help in the house
  • hostel support
  • house sitting
  • language practice
  • pet sitting
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Asia

Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, ... 9 moreMyanmar, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Europe

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, ... 8 moreMalta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Switzerland, Wales

Africa

Cameroon, Cote d'Ivoire, Madagascar, Nigeria, Senegal, South Africa, Tanzania, Tunisia

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea

Central America

Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

North America

Canada, Mexico, USA

Travel dates