Back to Top

Project dates

Work to be done

Your accommodation

Volunteer since
2015

Speaks
Arabic, English, Spanish
I understand italian!!

Last seen online
3 Years ago

About me

I am an EVS volunteer. I am doing my voluntary service in Spain. I reside in Valencia. Easygoing guy, loves different people, and appreciates cultures exchange. I want to see as much as I can of the world. While doing that I do not mind doing some work and help people. I am a native speaker in Arabic, excellent English speaker due to the fact that I studied English language and its Literature; also I have the basic knowledge of Spanish.

Preferred location

Any place in the world is a good place to help. As long as you are paying my tickets I am all yours. But, I am planning to travel to France, Germany, Austria or Italy in August 2015. I can do many things as listed in the skills list. I learn fast and has a good experience.

Additional info

I am a smoker, I have a drivers license, I am not a vegetarian and I have no allergies.

I do not eat Pork!

Type of work I want to do

  • construction
  • farming
  • help in the house
  • language practice
  • maintenance tasks
  • teaching projects
  • tourist support

Where I want to volunteer

Europe

Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, ... 12 moreIreland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Caribbean

Bahamas, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Jamaica, US Virgin Islands

South America

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand

Middle East

Jordan, Lebanon, United Arab Emirates

Central America

Costa Rica, Panama

North America

Canada, USA